Fale com a Santa
Veja também: Trabalhe Conosco

Entre em contato

Mauricio Bahia (Representante Comercial)
(71) 98132.9400 | mauricio.bahia@graficasantamarta.com.br

Fred Hortêncio Ribeiro (Diretor Adjunto)
fred@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Ana Arrais (Diretora Adm/Financeiro)
ana.arrais@graficasantamarta.com.br

Edson Cunha (Diretor Comercial)
edson@graficasantamarta.com.br

Fernando Borri (Diretor Comercial)
fernando@graficasantamarta.com.br

Fred Hortêncio Ribeiro (Diretor Adjunto)
fred@graficasantamarta.com.br

Ricardo Hortêncio
diretoria@graficasantamarta.com.br

Fred Hortêncio Ribeiro (Diretor Adjunto)
fred@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Paulo Bergamini (Representante Comercial)
(91) 98866.3056 | paulo.bergamini@graficasantamarta.com.br

Fred Hortêncio Ribeiro (Diretor Adjunto)
fred@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Fred Hortêncio Ribeiro (Diretor Adjunto)
fred@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Mauricio Bahia (Representante Comercial)
(71) 98132.9400 | mauricio.bahia@graficasantamarta.com.br

Ana Paula (Representante Comercial)
(71) 98119.7558 | ana.lima@graficasantamarta.com.br

João Cruz (Gerente Comercial) 
joao.cruz@graficasantamarta.com.br

R. Tavares de Oliveira (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 9272-8972 | tavares@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Dinorah Premazzi (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 7120-1444 | dinorah.premazzi@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Jaime Benezi Monteiro (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 9966-7522 | jaime.monteiro@graficasantamarta.com.br

Vinicius Silva (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 5761-8061 | vinicius.silva@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Tânia Ramos (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 8245-3124 | tania.ramos@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Marcelo Kalabra (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 4798-8181 | marcelo.kalabra@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Cristiano Remondini (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 9934-9933 | cristiano.remondini@graficasantamarta.com.br

Flávio Neto (Representante Comercial)
(11) 9 9700-9477 | flavio.neto@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Claudio Junior (Representante Comercial)
(85) 99117.6612  | claudio.junior@graficasantamarta.com.br

Francisco Júnior (Representante Comercial)
(85) 99219.5958 | francisco.junior@graficasantamarta.com.br 

Fred Hortêncio Ribeiro (Diretor Adjunto)
fred@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Ana Arrais (Diretora Adm/Financeiro)
ana.arrais@graficasantamarta.com.br

Emmanuel Queiroz (Representante Comercial)
(83) 99131.4072 | emmanuel.queiroz@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugobarros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Maurício Haddad (Representante Comercial)
(21) 99494.3672 |  mauricio.haddad@graficasantamarta.com.br

Júlio César (Representante Comercial)
(61) 99119.9686 | julio@graficasantamarta.com.br

Hugo Barros (Gerente Comercial)
hugo.barros@graficasantamarta.com.br

Paulo Bergamini (Representante Comercial)
(91) 98866.3056 | paulo.bergamini@graficasantamarta.com.br

Luciana Lemos (Representante Comercial)
(81) 99205.9995 | luciana.lemos@graficasantamarta.com.br

Raphael Feitosa (Representante Comercial)
(81) 99205.9992 | raphael.feitosa@graficasantamarta.com.br